main navigation
my pace
Office of Student Assistance

Announcements and Important Dates

Announcements

 *Subject to change

 

September 2015

Wednesday, Sept 2, 2015

Fall 2015 Semester Begins

Friday, Sept 4, 2015

Monday Classes will meet for the first time; No Friday Classes

Monday, Sept 7, 2015

Labor Day; University Closed

Friday, Sept 11, 2015

Friday Classes will meet for the first time

Sunday, Sept 13, 2015

Rosh Hashanah (Eve); No Evening Classes Scheduled

Monday, Sept 14, 2015

First Day of Rosh Hashanah; No Classes Scheduled

Tuesday, Sept 22, 2015

Yom Kippur (Eve); No Evening Classes Scheduled

Wednesday, Sept 23, 2015

Yom Kippur; No Classes Scheduled

   

August 2015

 

Monday, Aug 3, 2015

Tuition and Fee Payment Due for August and Fall 2015

Monday, Aug 3, 2015

Last Day to Withdraw with Permission from Summer II 2105

Saturday, Aug 15, 2015

Summer II 2015 Semester Ends

Sunday, Aug 16, 2015

August 2015 Intersession Begins

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015

Last Day of Late Registration for August Intersession

Monday, Aug 24, 2015

Last Day to Withdraw Without Permission for August Intersession

Monday, Aug 31, 2015

August Intersession Ends

Monday, Aug 31, 2015

Last Day to Withdraw With Permission from August Intersession

   

July 2015

 

Monday, Jul 1, 2015

Tuition and Fee Payment Due for Summer II

Friday, Jul 2, 2015

Summer I 2015 Semester Ends

Friday, Jul 3, 2015

University Closed (No Classes Scheduled)

Saturday, Jul 4, 2015

Independence Day - University Closed (No Classes Scheduled)

Monday, Jul 6, 2015

Summer II 2015 Semester Begins

   

June 2015

 

Monday, Jun 1, 2015

Filing Deadline for Second Spring 2015/May Intersession Deferred Final Examination Session (NYC)

Friday, Jun 6, 2015

Second Spring 2015/May Session Deferred Final Examination Session at 2:30 PM (NYC)