main navigation
my pace
Student Development NYC

Contact Us

New York City Student Development and Campus Activities

New York City Student Development and Campus Activities
41 Park Row, 8th floor
Phone: (212) 346-1590
Email: campusactivities@pace.edu


Staff

Todd Smith-Bergollo
Assistant Dean and Director of Student Development and Campus Activities
Email: tsmithbergollo@pace.edu


Jemima Fortune
Associate Director of Student Development and Campus Activities
Email: jfortune@pace.edu


Michael Cordova
Associate Director of Student Development and Campus Activities
Email: mcordova@pace.edu


Shaquana Gadsden
Assistant Director, SDACA
Email: sgadsden@pace.edu


Severino Randazzo
Assistant Director, SDACA
Email: srandazzo@pace.edu


Whitney Brown
Budget Manager
Email: wbrown@pace.edu


Audrey Butts
Space Reservationist
Email: abutts@pace.edu


Graduate Staff

Estavian Ward
Graduate Staff
Email: eward2@pace.edu

Alec Koehler
Graduate Staff
Email: akoehler@pace.edu

Talia Gurstel
Graduate Staff
Email: tgurstel@pace.edu

Humberto Santos
Graduate Staff
Email: hsantos@pace.edu

Ishan Sahni
Graduate Staff
Email: ishan.sahni@pace.edu

Vedangi Brahmbhatt
Graduate Staff
Email: vbrahmbhatt@pace.edu