main navigation
my pace
Student Development NYC

Contact Us

New York City Student Development and Campus Activities

New York City Student Development and Campus Activities
41 Park Row, 8th floor
Phone: (212) 346-1590
E-Mail: campusactivities@pace.edu


Staff

Todd Smith-Bergollo
Assistant Dean and Director of Student Development and Campus Actiivities
E-Mail: tsmithbergollo@pace.edu


Jemima Fortune
Associate Director of Student Development and Campus Activities
E-Mail: jfortune@pace.edu


Michael Cordova
Associate Director of Student Development and Campus Activities
E-Mail: mcordova@pace.edu


Shaquana Gadsden
Assistant Director, SDACA
E-Mail: sgadsden@pace.edu


Severino Randazzo
Assistant Director, SDACA
E-Mail: srandazzo@pace.edu


Whitney Brown
Budget Manager
E-Mail: wbrown@pace.edu


Audrey Butts
Space Reservationist
E-Mail: abutts@pace.edu


Graduate Staff

Talia Dylan
Graduate Staff
E-Mail: tgurstel@pace.edu

Alec Koehler
Graduate Staff
E-Mail: akoehler@pace.edu

Estavian Ward
Graduate Staff
E-Mail: eward2@pace.edu

Tega Ileleji
Graduate staff
E-Mail: ti63708n@pace.edu

Tu Nguyen
Graduate staff
E-Mail: tn95928n@pace.edu

Veeral Tank
Graduate Staff
E-Mail: vtank@pace.edu