main navigation
my pace
Student Development NYC

Contact Us

New York City Student Development and Campus Activities

New York City Student Development and Campus Activities
41 Park Row, 8th floor
Phone: (212) 346-1590
Email: campusactivities@pace.edu


Staff

Todd Smith-Bergollo Assistant Dean and Director of Student Development and Campus ActivitiesTodd Smith-Bergollo
Assistant Dean and Director of Student Development and Campus Activities
Email: tsmithbergollo@pace.edu


Jemima Fortune Associate Director of Student Development and Campus ActivitiesJemima Fortune
Associate Director of Student Development and Campus Activities
Email: jfortune@pace.edu


Michael Cordova Associate Director of Student Development and Campus ActivitiesMichael Cordova
Associate Director of Student Development and Campus Activities
Email: mcordova@pace.edu


Shaquana Gadsden Assistant Director of Student Development and Campus ActivitiesShaquana Gadsden
Assistant Director of Student Development and Campus Activities
Email: sgadsden@pace.edu


Severino Randazzo Assistant Director of Student Development and Campus ActivitiesSeverino Randazzo
Assistant Director of Student Development and Campus Activities
Email: srandazzo@pace.edu


Jimmy Woods-Corwin Budget Manager of student development and campus activitiesJimmy Woods-Corwin
Budget Manager of student development and campus activities
Email: jwoodscorwin@pace.edu


Audrey Butts Space ReservationistAudrey Butts
Space Reservationist
Email: abutts@pace.edu


Graduate Staff

Humberto Santos
Graduate Assistant of Finance
Email: hsantos@pace.edu

Kartik Uchil
Graduate Assistant of Operations
Email: kuchil@pace.edu

Richa Kharbanda
Graduate Assistant of Communication, Marketing & Technology
Email: rkharbanda@pace.edu

Ling Le
Graduate Intern for Leadership Program
Email: lle@pace.edu

Jess Guida
Graduate Intern for Campus Activities
Email: jguida@pace.edu