Mortola Library on the Westchester Campus.

Committee Representatives for 2021-2022

Benefits Committee Representatives

Amanda Scully
Email: ascully@pace.edu

Brian Anderson
Email: banderson@pace.edu

Kayla Betacchini
Student Development & Campus Activities
Email: kbetacchini@pace.edu

Faculty Council Representative

Irina Kats
Dean for Students
Email: ikats@pace.edu

Safety Committee Representatives

Edward Goralski
Email: egoralski@pace.edu

Danielle Barr
Safety & Security
Email: dbarr@pace.edu

Staff Affairs Representative

Iraida Garcia
Email: igarcia@pace.edu

Service Committee

W.A.S.C. supports student service projects and also undertakes its own initiatives. Email Jonah Safris, the Service Committee Chair, if you have any suggestions regarding potential projects or to join the committee.

Faculty Council Representative

A representative from W.A.S.C. attends Westchester Faculty Council meetings and reports back any pertinent information.

Benefits Committee

W.A.S.C. representatives meet with Human Resources on a regular basis regarding wellness initiatives and benefits issues.

Staff Affairs Committee Representative

A staff member representing both the New York City and Pleasantville campuses sits on the Staff Affairs Committee of the Board of Trustees.