Career Services

Campus Maps Directions
Share

New York City

41 Park Row
14th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone Number: (212) 346-1950
Fax Number: (212) 346-1719

Hours: 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Monday–Thursday), 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. (Friday)

Pleasantville

861 Bedford Road
Paton House
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone Number: (914) 773-3415
Fax Number: (914) 773-3701

Hours: 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. (Monday–Friday)


Appointments

To facilitate social distancing, meetings with Career Services are by appointment only. In-person meetings must be scheduled in advance, and there will be no in-person drop-in or express hours for the fall semester.

Appointments can be scheduled in Handshake or by calling your campus Career Services Office.

New York City Staff

Phyllis Mooney
Executive Director
pmooney@pace.edu
Helene Cruz
Director, Career Services
hcruz@pace.edu
Stephanie DeAngelis
Manager, Employer Relations / Operations
sdeangelis@pace.edu
Donna Holder
Assistant Director, Dyson
dholder@pace.edu
Marilyn Kaufman
Career Counselor, Alumni
mkaufman@pace.edu
Bettina Klein
Career Counselor, Lubin
bklein@pace.edu
Donna Kopelman
Career Counselor, Lubin
dkopelman@pace.edu
Evan Lawrence
Career Counselor, Dyson
elawrence@pace.edu
John Marimuthu
Assistant Director, Seidenberg Placements
jmarimuthu@pace.edu
Barry Miller, PhD
Assistant Director, New Employer Development and Market Trending
bmiller@pace.edu
Abby Okon
Assistant Director, Lubin Placements
aokon@pace.edu
Jane Shmidt, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Seidenberg
jshmidt@pace.edu
Crystal Tsang
Assistant Director, Dyson Placements
ctsang@pace.edu
Rumena Uddin
Career Counselor, Lubin
ruddin@pace.edu

Pleasantville Staff

Phyllis Mooney
Executive Director
pmooney@pace.edu
Sameer Ameer
Staff Assistant, Career Counseling
sameer@pace.edu
Laureen Campanelli
Assistant Director, College of Health Professions
lcampanelli@pace.edu
Jim Davis
Assistant Director, Lubin
jdavis@pace.edu
Susan Eisman
Career Counselor, Dyson
seisman@pace.edu
Ron Isaac
System Admin/Developer
risaac@pace.edu
Paula King
Director, Career Services
Pking@pace.edu
Susan Most Armstrong
Career Counselor, Lubin
sarmstrong@pace.edu
Kim Porter
Director of Operations, Outcomes and Assessment
kporter@pace.edu
Sue Zankel
Associate Director, Employer Relations
szankel@pace.edu