Pace University President, Marvin Krislov

University Leadership

Marvin Krislov

Robert C. Almon
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer

Horace E. Anderson, JD
Dean, Elisabeth Haub School of Law

Mary Baglivo
Vice President for University Relations

Paul Dampier
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Jean Gallagher
Vice President for Strategy and Partnerships

Tresmaine R. Grimes, PhD
Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences and Dean, School of Education

Tiffany S.W. Hamilton
Associate Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Cindy Heilberger
Vice President, Presidential Operations, Chief of Staff and Corporate Secretary

Jonathan H. Hill, DPS
Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

Gary Laermer
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Vanya Quiñones, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Robina C. Schepp
Vice President for Enrollment and Placement

Lawrence G. Singleton, PhD
Dean, Lubin School of Business

Marcus Tye, PhD
Dean, College of Health Professions

Ibolya (Ibi) Yolas
Vice President, University Facilities and Capital Projects