Facade of One Pace Plaza in NYC

Welcome to Mail Services, please explore and see how we might be able to assist you. Our mission is to provide the Pace community with high-quality and efficient service to enhance the on campus experience.

Faculty and Staff Mail Services

What time does interoffice mail arrive/depart from each campus?

The Interoffice shuttles are operated by the university’s Transportation department. Please refer to the Transportation department link below for information on arrival & departure times of shuttle services to & from other Pace campuses.

Locations and Contact Information

For General Inquiries

Email: univmailservices@pace.edu

Pleasantville Campuses

This facility acts as the centralized location for Mail Services - Westchester. All shipping and receiving for Pleasantville is done here.

Location: 99 Castleton Street, in the Village of Pleasantville

Pleasantville, New York, and White Plains Campuses

Paul Smith
Director, University Mail Services
Phone: (914) 773-3866
Email: psmith4@pace.edu

Pleasantville and White Plains Campuses

William Voll
Assistant Director, University Mail Services
Phone: (914) 773-3454
Email: wvoll2@pace.edu

Fulfillment Center

Jonah Safris
Production Coordinator
Phone:(914) 773-3451
Email: jsafris@pace.edu

Pleasantville Student Mailroom

Joseph Pascetta
Supervisor, Student Mail Services PL
Phone: (914) 597-8811
Email: jpascetta@pace.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

New York City Campuses

This facility acts as the centralized location for Mail Services in New York City. All shipping/receiving and mail processing is done through this location.

Location: C level of 1 Pace Plaza

New York City Mailroom

Thomas Sparacio
Manager, Faculty/Staff Mail Services New York
Phone: (212) 346-1608
Email: tsparacio@pace.edu

New York City Student Mailroom

Supervisor, Student Mail Services New York
Phone: (646) 218-5296
Email: kwalker2@pace.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

White Plains Campuses

This facility services the Law School and the Lubin Graduate Center.

Location: 78 North Broadway campus in Aloysia Hall.

Juan Morales
Mail Services WP
Phone: (914) 422-4086
Email: jmorales@pace.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.