main navigation
my pace
Special Events

About Us

University Special Events is here to ensure that your organization plans successful events and programs that seek to educate, foster a sense of community, and build relationships. We work with you to provide the appropriate venue and support services. Event planning is a team effort between the Special Events Manager, your department, and all of our service groups. University Special Events is committed to assisting you accomplish your goals.


General Special Events Office Contact Information:

New York
Phone: (212) 346-1360
Email: specialeventsny@pace.edu

Westchester
Phone: (914) 923-2774
Email: specialeventswest@pace.edu


Special Events Team

Tom Murray
University Director of Special Events
Phone: (212) 618-6992
Email: tmurray_bh@pace.edu

Heather-Leigh Wells
Associate Director of Special Events, New York 
Phone: (212) 346-1742
Email: hwells@pace.edu

Maggie Leung Marino
Sr. Special Events Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1355
Email: mleungmarino@pace.edu

Michelle Atiemo
Special Events Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1237
Email: matiemo@pace.edu

Joseph Cipolla
Staff Asociate
Phone: (212) 346-1360
Email: jcipolla@pace.edu

Kristen Vinciguerra
Associate Director of Special Events, Pleasantville
Phone: (914) 923-2667
Email: kvinciguerra@pace.edu

MaryAnn Errante
Assistant Director, Special Events
Phone: (914) 923-2632
Email: merrante@pace.edu

Gail Louis
Assistant Director, Special Events
Phone: (914) 923-2711
Email: glouis@pace.edu

Vanessa Hall
Special Events Coordinator
Phone: (914) 923-2671
Email: vhall@pace.edu