Student walking in NYC

Mary Baglivo
CMO and VP, University Relations
Email: mbaglivo@pace.edu

Leila Franchi
Assistant VP, Marketing and Communications
Phone: (212) 346-1347
Email: lfranchi@pace.edu

Maggie Leung Marino
Senior Staff Associate
Phone: (212) 346-1343
Email: mleungmarino@pace.edu

Account Management and Marketing

Wendy Metzger
Director, Marketing and Account Management
Phone: (212) 346-1699
Email: wmetzger@pace.edu

Ana Donner Gonzalez
Assistant Director, Marketing and Project Management
Phone: (212) 346-1117
Email: adonnergonzalez@pace.edu

Vinny Caprio
Coordinator, Marketing/Project Management
Phone: (212) 346-1614
Email: vcaprio@pace.edu

Communications, Content, and Social Media

Alyssa Cressotti
Director, Communications and Digital Engagement
Phone: (212) 346-1702
Email: acressotti@pace.edu

Kendra Free
Assistant Director, Student Communications
Phone: (212) 346-1597
Email: kkozen@pace.edu

Lance Pauker
Content Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1182
Email: lpauker@pace.edu

Johnni Medina
Content Specialist
Phone: (212) 346-1266
Email: jmedina@pace.edu

Design

Aliatu Burke
Executive Creative Director
Phone: (212) 346-1629
Email: aburke4@pace.edu

Cicero Clamor
Associate Art Director
Phone: (212) 346-1614
Email: cclamor@pace.edu

Paolo Nasr
Graphic Designer
Email: pnasr@pace.edu

Ibrahim Boran
Multimedia Fellow
Email: iboran@pace.edu

Production

Maria De La Cruz
Assistant Director, Production
Phone: (212) 346-1696
Email: mdelacruz@pace.edu

Public Affairs

Marie Boster
Assistant VP, Public Affairs
Office: (212) 346-1152
Cell: (646) 877-6496
Email: mboster@pace.edu

Jerry McKinstry
Senior Director, Public Affairs, Westchester Campus
Office: (914) 773-3312
Cell: (917) 282-6185
Email: jmckinstry@pace.edu

Chantel Cabrera
Director, Public Affairs, NYC Campus
Pace University
Phone: (212) 346-1025
Email: ccabrera2@pace.edu

Shannon Thyberg
Public Affairs Associate
Phone: (914) 773-3124
Email: sthyberg@pace.edu

Madia Bestman
Program Coordinator, Public Affairs
Phone: (212) 346-1020
Email: mbestman@pace.edu

Web Services

Gisela Tirado Tewes
Director, Online Communications
Phone: (914) 773-3575
Email: gtewestirado@pace.edu

Kyle Baker
Web Administrator
Phone: (914) 262-3011
Email: kbaker@pace.edu