Group of students walking out of a residential hall on the NYC campus.

Safety & Security Locations & Phone Numbers

New York City Campus

One Pace Plaza
B-Level
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1800 (Open 24 hours a day)
General Inquiries: security@pace.edu

Westchester Campuses

Alumni Hall
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3400 (Open 24 hours a day)

Administrative Office
Gannett House, Pleasantville (Lot R behind the Townhouses)
Phone: (914) 773-3700 Monday–Friday 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
General Inquiries: security@pace.edu
Parking Inquiries: traffic@pace.edu

School of Law
Preston Hall, 1st floor
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914) 422-4300 (Open 24 hours a day)
General Inquiries: security@pace.edu
Parking Inquiries: traffic@pace.edu

Executive Director Safety & Security

Vincent Beatty, Executive Director Safety & Security at Pace University

Vincent Beatty

Pleasantville Phone: (914) 773-3700
NYC Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: vbeatty@pace.edu

Safety & Security Staff - Westchester Campus

Anton Kozlowski

Assistant Director, Safety & Security
Phone: (914) 773-3605
Email: akozlowski@pace.edu

Brian Ahearn

Security Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: bahearn@pace.edu

Danielle Barr

Safety Communications Spclst
Phone: (914) 773-3603
Email: dbarr@pace.edu

Roland Walker

Allied Universal Security, Account Manager
Phone: (914) 773-3817
Email: rwalker_tmp@pace.edu

Safety & Security Staff - New York City Campus

Barry Tang

Security Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: btang@pace.edu

Todd Brech

Security Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: tbrech@pace.edu

Holly King

Security Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: hking@pace.edu

Emergency Management Staff

Brian Anderson, MPH, CSP

Director of Emergency Planning and Environmental Health & Safety
Phone: (914) 923-2818
Email: banderson@pace.edu