main navigation
my pace
Residential Life and Housing, NYC

Contact Us

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Central Office: (212) 346-1295
Fax: (212) 346-1296
Email: nyhousing@pace.edu
Facebook: @pacenycreslife
Instagram: @pacenycreslife
Twitter: @pacenycreslife


Address for the NYC Housing Office

No deliveries to this address, except UPS & FedEx

Office of Residential Life & Housing
1 Pace Plaza, 6th Floor East (Maria's Tower)
Pace University
New York, NY 10038

Mailing Address using United States Postal Service

Office of Residential Life & Housing
Pace University
1 Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038


Housing Staff Members

Central Office Staff (Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday) 1 Pace Plaza 6th Floor East

Patrick Roger-Gordon
Director of Residential Life and Housing
Email: arogergordon@pace.edu

Monisha Moore
Assistant Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards
Email: mmoore@pace.edu

Josh Chicko
Assistant Director of Operations
Email: jchicko@pace.edu

Gaby DiRusso
Manager of Summer Conferences
Email: mdirusso@pace.edu

Keith Gorman
Assistant Director for Residential Life
Email: kgorman@pace.edu

Kaitlin Benedict
Area Director for First-year Communities
(182 Broadway and Maria's Tower)
Email: kbenedict@pace.edu

Stacey Butler
Area Director for Upper-class Communities
(33 Beekman and 55 John Street)
Email: sbutler@pace.edu

Edward Estremera
Student Conduct Coordinator
Email: eestremera@pace.edu 

1st Year Community Building Staff (Hours Posted In Hall)

Sharne Dillard-parrish
Assistant Community Coordinator, Maria's Tower 1 Pace Plaza 6th Floor East
Email: sdillardparish@pace.edu

Meagan Mullen
Community Coordinator, 182 Broadway 4th Floor
E
mail: mmullen2@pace.edu

Upperclass Community Building Staff (Hours Posted In Hall)

Alexa Anastasio
Community Coordinator, 33 Beekman 1st Floor
Email: aanastasio@pace.edu

Daniel Usma
Community Coordinator, 55 John St 1st Floor 
Email: dusma@pace.edu

Cindy Duenas
Assistant Community Coordinator, 55 John St 1st Floor
Email: cduenas@pace.edu


Student Staff Members

A key element to the success of our residential program is our reliance upon students in leadership and service roles within our department and our office. The OHRL has a number of student staff members, including the following:

Resident Assistants
Undergraduate students who live on the floor and are responsible for developing a sense of community within the area. They often address or make appropriate referrals for issues of personal counseling, academic advising, policy and programming. Resident students will receive instructions from their RA regarding the best way to contact them. Parents and other interested parties should NOT contact RA's directly, but should instead contact the Residence Director for the building.

Desk Attendants
Undergraduate students who support the Residential Life professional staff and provide essential services to the university community through the community desks located in each residence hall.