main navigation
my pace
Auxiliary Services

Contact Us

Covid-19 Auxiliary Services Update

Pace University's administrative offices remain open with only essential staff on campus. Due to the health concerns for all members of the Pace community, the Auxiliary Services Department, including the ID Office is currently not conducting in-person business. Instead, all inquiries should be made via the Help Desk, email, or telephone. Please see our contact information below. Our operating hours remain Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.. Pace University has a dedicated COVID-19 webpage for up-to-date information.

Ways to Contact Auxiliary Services

Open a Help Desk ticket
Email: auxiliaryservices@pace.edu
Phone: (877) 722-3431


Staff

Katie Chase
Interim Executive Director
Email: kchase@pace.edu

Muhammad Hossain
Systems Administrator
Location: Elm Hall
Email: mhossain@pace.edu

Zena Glover
Compliance Manager
Location: NYC
1 Pace Plaza
B-Level Auxiliary Services
Email: zglover@pace.edu

Terré Devlin
Program Manager
Location: PLV – Elm Hall
Email: tdevlin@pace.edu

Janike Bradshaw
Program Coordinator
Location: NYC – 1PP
Email: jbradshaw@pace.edu

Stephanie St. Juste
Administrative Student Operations Manager
Location: NYC – 1PP
Email: sstjuste@pace.edu

Jamila Lindo
One Card Coordinator
Location: Paton House
Email: jlindo@pace.edu