Pace University students walking on the Pleasantville campus.

Contact Us

Ways to Contact Auxiliary Services

Staff

Clifford Mondesir
Executive Director
Email: cmondesir@pace.edu

Muhammad Hossain
Systems Administrator
Location: Elm Hall, Pleasantville Campus
Email: mhossain@pace.edu

Terré Devlin
Program Manager
Location: Elm Hall, Pleasantville Campus
Email: tdevlin@pace.edu

Janike Bradshaw
Administrative Student Operations Manager
Location: 1 Pace Plaza, New York City Campus
Email: jbradshaw@pace.edu

Jamila Lindo
One Card Coordinator
Location: Paton House, Pleasantville Campus
Email: jlindo@pace.edu

Carlton J. Ferdinand, Jr.
One Card Coordinator
Location: 1 Pace Plaza, New York City Campus
Email: cferdinand@pace.edu