Two students talking and laughing in a hallway.

Dyson College of Arts and Sciences

Welcome to the Dyson College of Arts and Sciences!

Congratulations on your acceptance to graduate-level study at the Dyson College of Arts and Sciences. We look forward to meeting you soon, and helping you work towards greatness at Pace University.

Find your academic program from the alphabetical listing below to review your next steps in the enrollment process.

While not all programs require pre-registration advisement, we strongly encourage new students to connect with their academic advisor before they begin their first semester of their academic program.

Program Specific Academic Advisors

Actors Studio Drama School, MFA

Jee Duman
Academic Advisor
cduman@pace.edu
(212) 346-1130

Applied Quantitative Economics Analysis and Policy, MS

Joseph Morreale, PhD
Program Director
jmorreale@pace.edu
(212) 346-1464

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, MS

Nigel Yarlett PhD, FRSC
Program Director
nyarlett@pace.edu
(212) 346-1853

Clinical Psychology (Health Care Emphasis), PhD

Mark Sossin, PhD
Professor
ksossin@pace.edu
(212) 346-1727

Communication and Digital Media, MA

Jennifer Pisco
Online Program Coordinator & Advisor
jpisco@pace.edu
914-923-2608 

Environmental Science and Policy, MS

Michelle Land, JD
Program Director (Policy Track)
mland@pace.edu
(914) 773-3093

Matthew Aiello-Lammens, PhD
Program Director (Science Track)
maiellolammens@pace.edu
(914) 773-3110

Forensic Science, MS

Zhaohua Dai, PhD
Program Director
zdai@pace.edu
(212) 346-1760

Management for Homeland Security and Public Safety Professionals, MA

Joseph Ryan, PhD
Program Director
jryan@pace.edu
(914) 773-3814

Master of Public Administration, MPA

Please review department contacts

Mental Health Counseling, MS

Meghan Seixas
Program Manager
mseixas@pace.edu
(914) 773-3627

Mental Health Counseling, PhD

Vanessa Ramkissoon
Department Manager and PhD Advisor
vramkissoon@pace.edu
(914) 773-3781

Psychology, MA

Dr. Mercedes McCormick
Psychology Academic Advisor
mmccormick2@pace.edu
(212) 346-1284

Psychology, MSED
Psychology, PsyD
School Psychology, MSED
Bilingual School Psychology, MSEd

Psychology Department
Pace University
13th floor, 41 Park Row
New York, NY 10038
PacePsychologyNYC@pace.edu
(212) 346-1506

Publishing, MS

Barbara Egidi
Academic Advisor
begidi@pace.edu
(212) 346-1416