students waling in Pleasantville campus

Fall Orientation and Testing Information

Orientation is a crucial part of the undergraduate admission process. You will receive an email invitation, after you have submitted your deposit, when registration opens in late April.

New York City Campus

First-Year Students Orientation Sessions

  • Thursday, June 20, 2024–Friday, June 21, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024–Thursday, June 27, 2024
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024–Friday, July 12, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024–Thursday, July 18, 2024
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024–Friday, July 26, 2024
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024–Friday, August 2, 2024

Transfer Students Orientation Sessions

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Virtual Orientation Sessions (First-Year and Transfer Students)

These events are designed for students who need to travel a greater distance to come to campus.

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024

In-Person Session for Virtual Attendees

  • Friday, August 30, 2024

Westchester Campus

First-Year Students Orientation Sessions

  • Thursday, June 27, 2024–Friday, June 28, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024–Thursday, July 11, 2024
  • Monday, July 15, 2024–Tuesday, July 16, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024–Thursday, July 25, 2024

Transfer Students Orientation Sessions

  • Monday, July 22, 2024

Virtual Orientation Sessions (First-Year and Transfer Students)

This event is designed for students who need to travel a greater distance to come to campus.

  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024

In-Person Session for Virtual Attendees

  • Friday, August 30, 2024