main navigation
my pace
Office of the Provost

Contact Us

Provost Vanya Quiñones, Ph.D.
University Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (212) 346-1956
Email: provost@pace.edu

Nancy Reagin, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Phone: (212) 346-1723
Email: nreagin@pace.edu

Patti Boustany
Director of Planning and Communications
Phone: (212) 346-1385 or (212) 346-1956
Email: pboustany@pace.edu

Cathy Pagano-Ives, MBA, CPA
Assistant Vice President of Academic Finance
Phone: (212) 346-1419
Email: cpagano@pace.edu

Caitlin Grand
Assistant Director, Pace Path
Phone: (212) 346-1579
Email: cgrand@pace.edu

Liza M. Bell
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1555 or (212) 346-1956
Email: lbell@pace.edu

Khin H. Naing
Staff Associate
Phone: (212) 346-1929 or (212) 346-1956
Email: knaing@pace.edu

Nikita Ptchelka
Operations Research Analyst
Phone: (212) 346-1986
Email: nptchelka@pace.edu

Stephanie Nazario
Student Assistant
Email: snazario@pace.edu