main navigation
my pace
Office of the Provost

Academic Deans

Neil S. Braun - Dean, Lubin School of BusinessNeil S. Braun
Dean, Lubin School of Business
1 Pace Plaza, 4th Floor - West Wing
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 618-6600
Fax: (212) 618-6603
Email: nbraun@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/lubin

Tracy Hart
Assistant
Phone: (212) 618-6601
Email: thart@pace.edu


Dr. Susan E. Dinan - Dean, Pforzheimer Honors CollegeDr. Susan E. Dinan
Dean, Pforzheimer Honors College
One Pace Plaza, 209B
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1103
Email: sdinan@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/honors-college

Jessica Reed
Assistant
Phone: (212) 346-1697 Extension 10390
Email: jreed2@pace.edu


Dr. Harriet R. Feldman - Dean, College of Health ProfessionsDr. Harriet R. Feldman
Dean, College of Health Professions
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3341
Fax: (914) 773-3341
Email: hfeldman@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/college-health-professions

Debra Sassano
Assistant
Phone: (914) 773-3342
Email: dsassano@pace.edu


Dr. Jonathan Hill - Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

Dr. Jonathan Hill
Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
163 William Street
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1864
Email: jhill@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/seidenberg

Melanie Madera
Assistant
Phone: (212) 346-1054
Email: mmadera@pace.edu


Dr. Nira Herrmann - Dean, Dyson College of Arts and SciencesDr. Nira Herrmann
Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences

41 Park Row, 16th floor
New York, NY 10038

Choate House, Room 200
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570

Phone: (914) 773-3408
Email: nherrmann@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/dyson

Chrystyna Stone
Assistant
Phone: (914) 773-3409
Email: cstone@pace.edu

 


Dr. Xiao-lei Wang - Acting Dean, School of EducationDr. Xiao-lei Wang
Acting Dean, School of Education
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3876
Email: xwang@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/school-of-education

Anna Fishman
Assistant
Phone: (914) 773-3880
Email: afishman@pace.edu


Horace Anderson - Interim Dean, Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace UniversityHorace Anderson
Interim Dean, Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914) 422-4667
Email: handerson@law.pace.edu
Website: law.pace.edu

Allison Conway
Assistant
Phone: (914) 422-4668
Email: aconway@law.pace.edu