One Pace Plaza with Students Walking.

Interim Provost Joseph R. Franco, PhD, LMHC, NCC, ACS
Interim University Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (212) 346-1956
Email: provost@pace.edu

Hillary J. Knepper, MPA, PhD
Associate Provost for Student Success
Phone: (914) 422-4484
Email: hknepper@pace.edu

Marcus Braga Alves, PhD
Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Phone: (212) 618-6578
Email: mbragaalves@pace.edu

Patti Boustany
Executive Director, Provost Operations
Phone: (212) 346-1385 or (212) 346-1956
Email: pboustany@pace.edu

Cathy Pagano-Ives, MBA, CPA
Assistant Vice President of Academic Finance
Phone: (212) 346-1419
Email: cpagano@pace.edu

Olivia Dituro
Assistant Director, Academic Operations
Phone: (212) 346-1929 or (212) 346-1956
Email: odituro@pace.edu

Kimberly Quispe, MA
Budget Coordinator, Office of the Provost
Phone: (914) 923-2662 or (914) 279-9540
Email: kquispe@pace.edu

Deborah-Rose Andrews
Executive Assistant for the Office of the Provost
Phone: (212) 346-1986 or (212) 346-1956
Email: dandrews@pace.edu