One Pace Plaza with Students Walking.

Provost Vanya Quiñones, PhD
University Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (212) 346-1956
Email: provost@pace.edu

Hillary J. Knepper, MPA, PhD
Associate Provost for Student Success
Phone: (914) 422-4484
Email: hknepper@pace.edu

Joseph R. Franco, PhD
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Phone: (914) 773-3735
Email: jfranco@pace.edu

Patti Boustany
Director of Planning and Communications
Phone: (212) 346-1385 or (212) 346-1956
Email: pboustany@pace.edu

Cathy Pagano-Ives, MBA, CPA
Assistant Vice President of Academic Finance
Phone: (212) 346-1419
Email: cpagano@pace.edu

Khin H. Naing, MBA
Assistant Director, Academic Operations
Phone: (212) 346-1929 or (212) 346-1956
Email: knaing@pace.edu

Deborah-Rose Andrews
Executive Assistant for the Office of the Provost
Phone: (212) 346-1986 or (212) 346-1956
Email: dandrews@pace.edu