NYC Department Contacts

NYC Faculty, Administration and Staff

Faculty


New York City Administration and Staff

  • Tresmaine R. Grimes, PhD, Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences and School of Education, (212) 346-1517, tgrimes@pace.edu
  • Brian Evans, EdD, Assistant Dean & Professor, (212) 346-1248, bevans@pace.edu
  • Fran Falk-Ross, EdD, Department Chair & Professor, (914) 773-3652, ffalkross@pace.edu
  • Lynn DeLuca, Director of School Partnerships, (212) 346-1501, ldeluca@pace.edu
  • Patricia Morrobel, School Partnerships Program Coordinator, (212) 618-6959, pmorrobel@pace.edu
  • Linda Guyette, MFA, Director for Student Success, (914) 773-3571, lguyette@pace.edu
  • Bill Kovari, Director, Certification & Educational Technology, (914) 773-3536, bkovari@pace.edu
  • Craig Thompson, Program Manager, (212) 346-1512, cthompson@pace.edu

 

*MEDIA & WEB INQUIRIES, please contact Desiree Narciso (Marketing & Communications) at dnarciso@pace.edu

 

‚Äč