Entrance to One Pace Plaza

Executive Committee (Elected as of January 1, 2023)

Emily Bent, Chair
Associate Professor of Women's and Gender Studies, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences

Sethu Karthikeyan, First Vice-Chair
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders, College of Health Professions

Eric Chang, Second Vice-Chair
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physical Sciences, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences

Leigh Anne Donovan, Secretary
Associate Professor of Marketing, Lubin School of Business