Digital font selection in a publishing program

Publishing Program Advisory Board

Kelley Allen
Senior Director of eBooks
Humble Bundle

Robert Baensch
President of the Baensch
International Group Ltd.

Hannah Bennett
Strategy Development and Outline Editor
Callisto Media

Cevin Bryerman
Publishers Weekly

David Caplan
Creative Director
Little, Brown and Company

Denolyn Carroll
Project Manager, Editor

Robert Evanson
Former President
McGraw-Hill Education

Mark Fretz
Editorial Director
Radius Book Group

Frank R. Gatti
Boards of Directors, NACD/NJ
Former, Blackboard, People’s Educational Holdings
Retired CFO, ETS
Former VP, The New York Times Co.

Alex Grover
Content Engineer
Holmes Corporation

Margaret Harrison
Director, Product Metadata
Ingram Content Group

Michael Healy
Executive Director
International Relations at Copyright Clearance Center

Asdrúbal Hernández
President and Publisher
Sudaquia Editores

David M. Hetherington
Vice President, Global Business
Development, Books International

Elizabeth Janice
Writer and Journalist

Erica Johnson
Professor, English Department
Pace University

Susan Katz
Former President and Publisher
HarperCollins Children’s Books

Paul Levitz
Former President and Publisher,
DC Comics
Adjunct Professor

Bridget Marmion
Your Expert Nation

Jim Milliot
Co-editorial Director
Publishers Weekly

Robb Pearlman
Pop Culturalist
Publishing Professional

Jennifer Perry
Director of Audiobooks
Barnes & Noble, Inc.

Niko Pfund
President and Academic Publisher
Oxford University Press

Suzanne Robotti
MedShadow Foundation

Max Rudin
President & Publisher
Library of America

Kirsten D. Sandberg
Blockchain Research Institute

John Thomas
Vice President and Publisher
Psychology Today

Jennifer Weltz
Jean V. Naggar Literary Agency

Ivor Whitson
President, The Whitson Group, Inc.
Former President, Elsevier, US
Former President, E.P. Dutton, Inc.
Board of Trustees, Pace University

Elizabeth Winthrop

Phoebe Yeh
Vice President and Co-publisher
Crown Books for Young Readers/Random House Children’s Books