Student with professor using a computer.

Hours of Operation

ITS Help Desk Calendar

Phone: (914) 773-3333
Toll Free: 1 (855) 722-3487

Monday–Thursday
Fall/Spring: 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Summer I and II/Interim/Break Hours: 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Friday
Fall/Spring: 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Summer I and II/Interim/Break Hours: 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Saturday
Fall/Spring: 12:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.
Summer I and II/Interim/Break Hours: Closed

Sunday
Fall/Spring: Closed
Summer I and II/Interim/Break Hours: Closed

311 Regular Hours
Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Walk-in Center Regular Hours

All users should call the ITS Help Desk for assistance at (914) 773-3333. If necessary, a ticket will be created for any issues that require remote or in-person help and a technician will contact the end-user to schedule an appointment.

Special Hours and Holiday Schedule

*Interim/Break Schedule Dates

  • Winter Break: January 4, 2022 – January 23, 2022
  • Spring Break: March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
  • Spring Interim: May 15, 2022 – May 30, 2022
  • Summer Interim: August 28, 2022 – September 6, 2022

Labor Day Weekend 2021
TBA

Thanksgiving
Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) will close on Wednesday, November 24, 2021 and remain closed through Sunday, November 28 2021.

Winter Holiday
Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) will close on Friday, December 24, 2020 and remain closed through Monday, January 3, 2022.

Martin Luther King Jr. Weekend
Help Desk/311 will close on Friday, January 14, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. and remain closed through Monday, January 17, 2022.

President's Day
Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) will remain closed on Monday, February 21, 2022.

Easter Weekend
Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) will close on Friday, April 15, 2022 at 5:00 p.m.

Memorial Day
Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) will close on Friday, May 27, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. and remain closed through Monday, May 30, 2022.

Juneteenth
Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) are closed on Monday, June 20, 2022.

4th of July
Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) are closed on Monday, July 4, 2022.