Student with professor using a computer.

Hours of Operation

ITS Help Desk Calendar

Phone: (914) 773-3333
Toll Free: 1 (855) 722-3487

Days Fall/Spring Summer I and II/Interim/Break Hours
Monday–Thursday 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m. Closed
Sunday Closed Closed
311 Regular Hours
Monday–Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Walk-in Center Regular Hours

All users should contact the ITS Help Desk for assistance (914-773-3333).  If necessary, a ticket will be created for any issues that require remote or in-person help and a technician will contact the end-user to schedule an appointment.

Special Hours and Holiday Schedule

*Interim/Break Schedule Dates

  • Spring Interim—May 2–May 16, 2021
  • Summer Interim—August 26–August 29, 2021

Labor Day Weekend

Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) are closed on Monday, September 7.

Thanksgiving

Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) will close on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 and remain closed through Sunday, November 29, 2020. 

Winter Holiday

Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) will close starting on Saturday, December 19, 2020 and remain closed through Sunday, January 3, 2021. 

Martin Luther King Jr. Weekend

Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) will close on Friday, January 15, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. and remain closed through Monday, January 18, 2021. 

Easter Weekend

Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) will close on Friday, April 2, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. 

Memorial Day

Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) will close on Friday, May 28, 2021 and remain closed through Monday, May 31, 2021. 

Juneteenth

Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) are closed on Friday, June 18, 2021.

4th of July

Help Desk and Pace Information Center (311 Operator) are closed on Monday, July 5, 2021.

updated December 4, 2020